Monthly Webinar Series:

 October 30, 2018
Coding for Foot and Ankle Trama
Jeffrey Lehrman, DPM, FASPS, MAPWCA, CPC
7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT/4:00 pm PT
REGISTER NOW

November 11, 2018
Hallux Abducto Valgus: A New Old Approach
Patrick DeHeer, DPM, FASPS
7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT/4:00 pm PT
REGISTER NOW

December 11, 2018
Pediatric Surgery
Lee Hlad, DPM
7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT/4:00 pm PT
REGISTER NOW

January 15, 2019
Improving Surgical Limb Salvage Outcomes
Khalid Husain, DPM, FASPS
7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT/4:00 pm PT

REGISTER NOW

© 2018 ASPS. All rights reserved.  | 139B James Comeaux Rd, Ste 555  | Lafayette, LA 70508 | 337.628.2777 | info@aspsmembers.org