ASPS Webinar Series

Register today to participate in the following accredited live webinars:

 

Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Advances in Minimally Invasive Surgery of the Forefoot

Learning Objectives: 

  • Explore the Benefits of Minimally Invasive Surgery (MIS) for the Forefoot

  • Understand New Technological Advancements

  • Recognize and Manage Patients in the Postoperative Period

 

Speakers:

  • Vilayvanh Saysoukha, DPM, FASPS
  • David Yeager, DPM, FASPS

 

This activity is being supported by an educational grant from Forma Medical, Inc.

CECH Credits: 1

 

Register Here


 

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

The Rising Prevalence of Gram Negative Resistance

Learning Objectives: 

  • Discuss the increasing antibiotic resistance among gram negative pathogens in recent years.
  • Learn about the clinical consequences of failure of early inappropriate therapy against Gram negative pathogens.
  • Learn about newer antibiotics that have come on the market in the past decade to address emerging resistant pathogens.

 

Speaker:

  • George Sakoulas, MD, FIDSA

 

This activity is being supported by an educational grant from AbbVie.

CECH Credits: 1

Register Here

 


 

These live activities and online enduring materials are accredited by the American Society of Podiatric Surgeons (ASPS). ASPS is approved by the Council on Podiatric Medical Education as a provider of continuing education in podiatric medicine. ASPS has approved each of these activities for a maximum of 1 continuing education contact hour each.

If your organization is interested in supporting a future educational activity, please contact us at [email protected].